FIRST STEP TO THE LORETTA LYNN NATIONAL RACE

Posted: February 16, 2016 in motocross, Pictures, Race Results, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

This weekend was the first step to qualify for the Loretta Lynn National.  The NorthWest and MidWest area qualifier at MMX in Marysville.

mmx4

For the qualifier I raced in 3 classes…. My Dad worked on my bike and got it handling the way I wanted it so I felt comfortable on the track.  They had so many entries that many of the classes had to run heat races and last chance qualifiers to see who would be able to race in the main event.  The track got really rough and slick and I was very happy to keep my bike on two wheels and be able to battle with some really great riders and finish the weekend qualified in all three of my classes.

MMX-9723-X3

In my 85 9-12 class we had 35 racers and I was able to finish with an overall 2nd place finish.

In my Mini Sr 1 Class and my Mini Sr 2 Class I was able to finish with 2 overall 5th place finishes.

mmx1

My buddy Gary was announcing the races all weekend and I was able to go up in the announcers tower to talk with him and show some love to all of my sponsors.

mmx3

MMX-9930-X3

Some of my hardware!

image

AND……. WHO WANTS TO GO SHOPPING?

I just got my bLUcRU debit card in the mail!

image

Comments
  1. snyder191 says:

    I like your blog check out mine I think you might like it.https://onlymotorcycles.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

