My new LUFO’S KUSTOM DESIGNS helmet

Posted: June 28, 2013 in Pictures, Product Reviews, Sponsors, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Last week I picked up my new helmet.  It is a custom 51 Fifty Energy Drink Helmet that was painted by Lufo’s Kustom Designs.

helmet6

The helmet is so sick!

helmet8helmet7helmet9

Just like the Supercross helmets, but just for……    CROSS

helmet10

The 51 Fifty Supercross Team racers have the same helmet that Lufo painted for me.  He rushed to paint it and get it back to me in time for my Mammoth race, but unfortunately I got hurt and didn’t get to race that one.  I am hoping to get to use it for the first time at the Loretta Lynn National Race.

helmet1helmet4helmet3

Lufo’s Kustom Designs paints the most awesome helmets…….. under the lights and out in the sun the paint on the helmets is amazing.  You have to go to his Facebook page and see some of his past work.

Contact Lufo to get your helmets painted:

Instagram:  LUFOSKUSTOMDESIGNS

Facebook:  Lufo’s Kustom Designs

Phone:   (831) 901-6585

Leave a Reply

