HANGTOWN OUTDOOR TRACK

Posted: May 16, 2012 in motocross, Race Results, Uncategorized, Videos
Tags: , ,

This weekend is the Hangtown Outdoor race and it is close to my house so I will for sure be going to watch round 1 with the pros.  For those of you who don’t get a chance to come see the race I thought you might want to see what the track is going to look like this weekend.

I will be there cheering on the 51 Fifty Energy Drink team!

I will be racing at Hangtown amateur Day on Friday before the pros which will be so awesome.  Moto Efx will be unveiling my new graphics which I am sure will look amazing.  I will be representing the 51 Fifty Energy Drink team and I am so excited for the new look.

Make sure you come out to watch me ride on Friday and stop by the 51 Fifty hauler to say Hi on Saturday.  It should be a really fun weekend and I can’t wait to update everyone next week.

Leave a Reply

