20 QUESTIONS

Posted: October 13, 2010 in Family Info, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Lets play 20 questions…….I thought I would have a little fun and let everyone know a little bit more about me:

1.  WHAT IS MY FAVORITE COLOR?: Yellow and Orange

2.  BEST VACATION?:  Washington and Dodge, because I got to vacation with the  family and ride my dirt bike  🙂

3.  WHAT IS MY FAVORITE FOOD?:  Chicken

4.  BEST MOVIE?:  Step Brothers, I have watched it 100 times         “Did we just become best frineds…..YEP!”

5.  WHAT IS MY FAVORITE SNACK?:  String Cheese

6.  DO I HAVE ANY PETS?:  I  have a small  dog named Tobi.  She is the best dog…she is not very pretty because she has wire hair, but we love her.

7.  FAVORITE SONG?:  All I want to do is Win,Win, Win

8.  WHAT DO I HAVE IN MY BEDROOM?:  Black and white themed with checkered flag walls, Travis Pastrana and Chad Reed signed jersey’s, Ryan Dungy’s Target gloves signed, many signed goggles, a ton of Trophies, lounge chairs to play XBOX,  a tool box, bed and dresser.  It is more of a “man  cave” than a bedroom.  Really cool! 

9.  BEST BOARD GAME?: Would you rather

10.  FAVORITE VIDEO GAME?:  Reflex for XBOX, Nightclub 3 for PSP, and MX vs ATV for WII

11.   BEST LOCAL RESTAURANT?:  MongolianBBQ

12.  FAVORITE I PHONE APP?:  Supercross

13.  THING I LIKE TO DO OFF MY DIRT BIKE?  Ride my bicycle

14.  FAVORITE TV SHOW?  Wipeout   and It Only Hurts When I Laugh…….LOL!

15.  WHAT I DO ON NIGHTS I DON’T RACE?  Ride my bike, help my Dad work on the dirt bikes, play in the man cave with friends, play dirt bike video games.

16.  WHAT TIME DO I GO TO BED AND GET UP?  9:00pm – I must have my beauty sleep!  7:00am I get up so we have time to drop my sister off at school before I start school. 

17.  LAST YEAR WHAT WAS I FOR HALLOWEEN?  A scary Clown….It was really creepy and I loved scarring everyone.

18.  BEST PRESENT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS?  Last year Santa brought me a KTM 65

19.  BEST SUBJECT AT SCHOOL?  Math

20.  LAST BOOK I READ?  Merry Christmas Amelia Bedilia

I hope that was fun for you, let me know if you have anything else you would like to know…….

www.hcrproducts.com

Leave a Reply

