WIENERSCHNITZEL FAMILY

Posted: February 24, 2016 in Sponsors, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I am so excited to announce my new sponsor……WIENERSCHNITZEL!  All of you that know me, know that chili dogs are my favorite.  I am obsessed with Wienerschnitzel and now I am part of the #wienerfam.

image

Yesterday I got the biggest Chili Cheese Fries Ever…….

image

I love the box!  But it was not a Chili Cheese Fry, it was a box of goodies for me.  lol

image

I am excited to have “THE BIG W” on the side of my bike and be able to share it with all of you.  I love all my new hats, which one is your favorite?

imageimageimageimageimage

 

imageThink of me when you pick up your next Chili Dog!  And check back for more Wienerschnitzel fun!

#wienercross

#wienerfam

#Wienerschnitzel

Oakland 7

…and they have the best tag line ever….

“World’s Most Wanted Wiener!”

 

Leave a Reply

