Hunter Cross On The Big Screen…..

Posted: January 25, 2016 in motocross, Sponsors, Uncategorized, Videos

This last weekend my Cousin took a picture of my Yamaha commercial that was played at Supercross on the big screen.

Hunter at supercross

When I posted a picture my cousin took I had a lot of people asking how they could see my commercial so I thought I would post some of my past tv work.  I thought it would be fun to even post some of my videos from way back…

This is the commercial they played at Supercross.  It is mostly of the Pro Yamaha riders with a short clip of me talking.  In this commercial, I am not riding any of the bikes.

This is another commercial for the Yamaha YZ85 and the entire thing is of me on the bike.

This is a commercial for the Yamaha TTR125.  This is a trail bike and not a race bike.  The entire video is also of me riding.

This is a commercial I did many years ago for Motovision Goggles and it shows me racing on a KTM 65

This is a promo ad for a TV show that I recorded several years ago.  The TV show is about different extreme sports and it features me riding on my KTM 65.

Hope you enjoy some of my TV and Commercial videos and I hope I have a chance to do lots more soon.  Thank you to all my sponsors who allowed me to be a part of these great videos….looking forward to doing more…..

Leave a Reply

