2016 IS GOING TO BE VERY BLUE……

Posted: January 14, 2016 in Dirt Bike, motocross, Pictures, Sponsors, Uncategorized

A few weeks ago I got a fed ex package in the mail…… It was my 2016 contract with Yamaha!  I had a lot of papers to read and sign which allows me to be a Factory bLUcRU rider again in 2016.  Yamaha and I have been talking about riding for them again in 2016 but I am VERY excited to make it official and be able to tell everyone about it now.
blog41

Last year when I announced that I was riding for Yamaha we had a “blue” party…. you can read about it here BLUE PARTY

This year things were crazy and my Aunt Cheryl was in the hospital so I told all my family and friends but we didn’t have a party.  My Aunt had my family get blue masks and some other things to surprise me at the hospital.

1blog993

Even though my Aunt has not been feeling well she still wanted to celebrate my bLUcRU contract.  Thank you Aunt Cheryl!

1blog992

I love the blue masks…..I tried to wear it to school but my teachers were not happy with them.  I don’t know why?

blog42

I am very comfortable on my Yamaha and I am excited to start another year of racing.

blog45

#bLUcRU

blog46

Leave a Reply

