VURB CLASSIC RACE

Posted: September 6, 2015 in motocross, Pictures
Tags: , , ,

This year I was asked by the guys at Vurb to be the hired gun for my class.  I got to race with a target on my back and be one of the riders to beat.

vurb 13

The weekend was really hot and there was a ton of people there to race.  Throughout the weekend the track got really rough and my Dad worked on my bikes to get them going better throughout the weekend.

Vurb1

Sam from 51 Fifty Energy Drink came out to watch me ride and take some videos of me riding.  We passed out some drinks to people camping at the track and got to hang out.  It was really cool he came out to support me!

vurb 10

The first day of racing I got 1st place in my class and 2nd place in the open class.

Vurb5

The second day of racing I got another 1st place finish in my class and 5th place in the open class.

Vurb 2

After the last race the guys at Vurb Moto pulled me aside and interviewed me, it was really cool.

vurb34

I had a fun weekend of racing, camping, and hanging out with my friends and family.

vurb 8

 

Leave a Reply

