A NEW MOTO VAN

Posted: June 30, 2015 in motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Both my parents had to work on Saturday last week.  When they got off work my grandparents took them straight to San Francisco to get on an airplane.

van2

An hour and a half later (7:30pm) my parents landed in Las Vegas to look at a new moto van.

van4

By 10:00pm my Mom and Dad had bought the van and started an all night drive back home with the van.

van5

I stayed at a friends house for the night and they took me to practice and Mom and Dad meet me at the track after driving all night and not sleeping.

van3

My parents are so awesome and do so much for their kids!  I can’t wait to get the new moto van all set up.  Thank you Mom and Dad for driving all night and getting our new van.

Van

Now who wants to wrap it?

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

