HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME….OR NOT?

Posted: January 30, 2015 in Family Info, Pictures
Tags: , , , ,

My birthday was on January 18th and I was so excited when I found out that AMP was having a race at Oatfield on my birthday.  My parents took the trailer to the track so I could spend the weekend with my friends and race on Sunday.  Practice on Saturday went really well and I had so much fun riding.

jan14

When I woke up on my birthday Sunday morning I had a high fever and was soooooo sick.

jan12

It was not the best way to wake up and I was so mad that I couldn’t race.  I went from being super hot to having the chills and I was sore all over so my parents packed up the trailer and we headed home.  I spent my whole birthday in bed.

jan13

Although I spend the next few days in bed, I did get some very awesome gifts for my birthday that I was able to enjoy late.  I got an XBox One which is very cool

jan17

I got Blue Beats that sound amazing

Jan2

Yamaha sent me a huge box of swag so I can look totally fitted!

jan15

51 Fifty Energy Drink hooked me up with the new Fruit Punch drink….make sure you ask me for one at the track, you have to try it.

jan16

Von Zipper sent me new goggles and tear offs that are so sick

Jan1

And so many other awesome gifts….. So bummed that I couldn’t race, but thank you everyone for all the amazing gifts!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

