CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS

Posted: January 5, 2015 in Family Info, Pictures, Uncategorized, Videos

Christmas in my house was awesome!  My sister and I couldn’t decide on which Christmas tree we wanted so we each got our own trees.  Hailey got a pink tree and I got a blue tree.  I also got to decorate my tree myself and I made a 71 out of blue ornaments.

xmas1

On Christmas night my sister, brother-in-law and my niece flew in from North Carolina to spend some time with us.  My niece Lola and I played in the airport while we waited for them to get their bags.

xmas6

My whole family came to watch me practice and it was really fun to play with them all and have them watch me ride.

xmas7

I also had a lot of fun with my friends at the track.

xmas5xmas8

Riding my pit bike on the kids track.

xmas14

A short video of me on my Yamaha 85

A few pictures

xmas11xmas12xmas13

 

Leave a Reply

