Carey Hart, Zaca Station, Swimming, Mud, etc.

Posted: December 11, 2014 in motocross, Pictures
Tags: , ,

The last couple of weeks it has been raining a lot, on and off.  I have been having to do a little traveling to find places to ride that are dry and I haven’t always been very successful.

We drove to Zaca for the day to ride and had so much fun we stayed the night so we could ride there again the next day.  After practice we played at the hotel.  I played bocce ball with my Mom.

zaca22

Then I went swimming.

I thought I was the only one in the pool…… and then…..  SHARK!!!!

zaca23zaca24

When I showed up at the track on Sunday the weather was awesome and I was excited to ride.

Carey Hart was there and I got to race around the track with him.

zaca27zaca1

The next weekend we were not so lucky on picking a dry track.  We went to Hangtown and it was still super muddy from all the rain we had.  I was a mess after riding but it was really fun.

zaca31

some pictures from my days at the track

zaca13zaca7zaca11zaca10zaca8zaca9zaca6zaca3

 

Leave a Reply

