BACK ON THE BIKE!

Posted: November 17, 2014 in Pictures, Uncategorized

After being off the bike with a broken wrist, I was SO EXCITED to go to the track this weekend and get back on my bikes!  We got up early, grabbed some 51Fifty, loaded up the van, and headed to the track.

back7

Being back on my bike and jumping in the air and railing the turns was awesome.  I couldn’t stop smiling the whole day.

back4back5back1

Me on my 65

back2back6back3

Me on my 85

back8back9back01

After a few laps on the track I could feel it all coming back.  My wrist and parts of my body were sore because I am a little out of shape.  I for sure have to work my muscles up a little.  Even my hands are out of shape…time to work in all my blisters again.

back111

On the ride home I was totally out!

back001

Can’t wait for the next ride day!

Leave a Reply

