This week my parents threw me a Blue Party.  It was a party to celebrate my new Thousand Oaks, Yamaha contract and all of my other sponsors for the 2015 race season.  We had so much fun and a ton of my friends and family came to the party.

blue4

We had so much fun and a ton of my friends and family came to the party to celebrate.

blue9blue10

We had a blue cake and a blue chocolate fountain… it was really cool.

blue1blue6

Many of my friends were able to come over and we ran throughout the house, it was so much fun.

blue5

My Dad and I also messed around a little.

blue7blue8

Huge THANK YOU to everyone that showed up for the party and to all of my 2015 sponsors!!!

blue3

LETS GO RIDE!

 

Leave a Reply

