SIGNING A CONTRACT FOR THE 2015 RACE SEASON

Posted: November 3, 2014 in motocross, Pictures, Sponsors, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

This weekend I put a picture on Facebook and Instagram announcing that I was signing a 2015 contract.  I asked if anyone could guess what I was signing.

yami8

Did you guess what I was signing?

yami7

If you guessed THOUSAND OAKS POWERSPORTS and YAMAHA… You are correct!

yami2yami1

 

I met with the guys from Thousand Oaks Powersports and we went over a contract with them and Yamaha for the 2015 race season.  After I spoke with the guys at the shop and we talked about the 2015 season I signed my contract.

yami6

We put the contract in an envelope so we could mail it into Yamaha.

yami3

I am so excited to be working with the guys at Thousand Oaks Motorsports and it is so cool to have the chance to ride some new Yamaha’s.  I have always rode Yamaha 85’s, but haven’t ever had new bikes.  Exciting things to come from me, Yamaha, and Thousand Oaks.

yami4

Can you say BLUE CREW!!!!

yami9

Leave a Reply

