RACE VIDEO FROM 2014 LORETTA LYNN NATIONALS

Posted: August 8, 2014 in motocross, Race Results, Uncategorized, Videos
Tags: , , , ,

I found a video on YouTube of one of my races last week at Nationals at Loretta Lynn’s ranch.  In this short video you can get an idea of what the track looks like at Nationals.

In this three minute video you will see:

  • Short ten second ad
  • The start of the race with 42 bikes battling around the first turn.
  • Me in 3rd place (I am wearing red gear and my bike number is 71).
  • The ten commandments (that is what the whoop section is called) I am on the right side passing into 2nd place.
  • The next shot is of me in 1st place.
  • I stay in 1st place but it will show lapped riders in front of me that I catch up to and pass.
  • On the last lap (2:28) you will see me fall and when I got back up I was in 3rd place.

I lead all the first 8 laps of the race but I fell on the last lap and finished in 3rd place.  Overall it was a great ride, really disappointed I lost the win but really glad I was able to finish the race on the podium.  Hope you enjoy the video!

3rd Place Finish at 2014 Loretta Lynn Nationals Race

ll21

Leave a Reply

