PART OF MY INTERVIEW WITH JUSTIN BARCIA – THROW BACK THURSDAY

Posted: January 23, 2014 in Interviews, Uncategorized, Videos
Tags:

In honor of Supercross in Oakland this weekend I put together a video of my interview with Justin Barcia at a past supercross event.  During race day he took time to sit down with me and answer some questions.  He was super nice and very funny….I thought you all might like to see some of the video we took.  It is not the best quality and there was a lot of people around, but it is still cool to see him just sitting down and answering some questions.

You can read the post I did back when I did the original interview here Justin Barcia Interview

See you in Oakland at Supercross!

Leave a Reply

