SOME RECENT HAPPENINGS:

Posted: January 6, 2014 in Pictures, Race Results, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

This past year I have had several injuries at really bad times.  Missed Mammoth, went into Loretta’s injured and went into Dodge injured.  With all my injuries I was still able to say I had a very successful racing year and I am very thankful to everyone that has helped me and supported me!

3rd Place 65 Age at Loretta Lynn Nationals in Tennessee

2nd Place 65 Stock at Dodge Nationals and 2nd Place 65 Mod at Dodge Nationals

10 – 1st Place finishes, 5 – 2nd Place finishes and 4 3rd Place finishes throughout the 2013 race season

Some recent happenings:

As you know for the last year I have been wearing Fly Racing Gear.  I recently got a package from Fly Racing and my new gear looks so sick.  I love bright colors and this gear is perfect.  I know what you are thinking……I look So FLY!       Thank you Fly Racing for supporting me.

blog8

Red and Black          – and –           Blue and White

blog30

Terry Bostard with the Bostard MX School has been helping me get my groove back from my injuries.  Terry has worked with me to get me back into shape and keep me smooth on the track.  For more information or to contact Terry call 707-372-9270 or email him at bostardmxschool@gmail.com

terry

I have been doing a lot of practicing.  I was able to practice with some of the Supercross pros and after practice I took a picture with my fellow 51 Fifty Energy Drink teammate Jake Canada.  For more information go to http://www.51fiftyenergydrink.com

blog31

During one of my practices I had fun jumping over my Dad.

blog25

I got back on my 85 again.  My Dad got the suspension fixed and the bike handles a lot better than it did last time I rode it.  It has been really fun to get back on that bike and have a chance to ride both the 65 and 85.

blog34

Time for another successful year of motocross!

blog32

Leave a Reply

