LETS CATCH UP

Posted: December 2, 2013 in Dirt Bike, Family Info, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

It has been a few weeks since I wrote about anything and so much has been going on.

I told you that my oldest sister Elyssa and her daughter Lola were in town from North Carolina visiting and while they were here they watched me ride my bike a lot.

7

I hung out with friends a lot at the race tracks.  I love going to different tracks and hanging out with different friends at each place I go.  This picture was taken in Hollister at the GP track.

blog5

I also went with my Mom, my Sisters and Lola to the Zoo.  We had a lot of fun running around and showing Lola all of the animals.  My sisters and I ran around and acted crazy the whole day.

blog3blog1blog2

When I was practicing my bike cut out going through a turn and I tipped over.  No big deal, but when I picked up my bike I noticed that my finger was pointing the wrong way.  Yep, broken finger.  The doctor gave me a shot and then set the finger back in place and put it in a cast to heal.

blog9blog11blog12

My Grandparents took my Great Grandpa and my Uncle to the Sacramento Fish Hatchery.  It was really cool to watch the salmon jump up the ladder and fight to get to the top to lay their eggs.  It was really crazy to watch.

blog19

My parents and I went bowling.  We all had a lot of fun but I think we all agreed that our family are never going to be professional bowlers.

blog23blog21blog22

This year for Halloween, it was the last year that my school walks in the parade through my Mom’s work to get candy. (Next year I switch to middle school)  I didn’t know what I wanted to be, I was thinking I would be the guy from breaking bad but that didn’t fit me very well.  I decided to go with something completely crazy and different from what I could ever be in real life……A Nerd.

blog6blog13blog14

Halloween night when we went trick-or-treating we took our golf cart to the golf course down the street that my Grandparents live at.  We went with my friend Marks family and all 8 of us piled into the golf cart and ran crazy from house to house getting candy.

blog20

My parents and I went to Stockton to the sprint car races with some friends of ours.  We had awesome seats and had fun watching the action.  The 51 Fifty Energy Drink girls were at the races and I got to say Hi.

blog16

I spent Thanksgiving with my family at my Aunt and Uncle’s house.  I made sure to tell everyone that I was Thankful for my entire family and for dirt bikes!

blog24

I jumped around to a lot of different things, but there is still more to come…….

Leave a comment