I  have had pictures of me racing in magazines and brochures, but I have not had pictures of my face…….till now.

I don’t know what took so long, look at my face.  lol

So last year at Loretta’s, you all know that I got a hole shot and I won $100 gift card from the Motorcycle Superstore.

loret1

A few weeks ago I used my gift card to buy some stuff for my Dad for Father’s Day, which he loved!  Later that day my Dad was looking through the Motorcycle Superstore catalog and there was a picture of my face in it.

loret2

It was cool that out of all the kids that got hole shot awards last year the three of us were chosen to be put in the magazine.  Thanks again Motorcycle Superstore and a special thanks to all my sponsors that helped me get to Loretta’s last year.  I am so excited I get to go again this year and represent you there.

A few better shots from last year.

loret3loret4loret5

Leave a Reply

