SLEEP OVER, SANTA, BOATS AND BIKES

Posted: December 22, 2012 in motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Last weekend was very busy……and very fun!!!  It started Friday night with my friend Cody’s birthday party.  Cody turned 10 and I went to a pizza party for him and a lot of my dirt bike friends were there.  After the party a group of us went to play lazar tag and then we had a sleep over at the Braap Shop.   THANK YOU CODY

hunt58hunt55hunt45

It was soooooo cool… Brett and Melanie (owners of the Braap Shop) let us kids play games and run around in the store all night and when we got tired we slept on the floor in the middle of the store.  It was really cool to sleep with all the dirt bikes, gear, toys and everything around me.

THANK YOU BRETT AND MELANIE AND THE BRAAP SHOP!

That is a picture of all of us sleeping…….can you see who got the bed?   🙂 

hunt46hunt56hunt57

In the morning when we got up the Braap Shop was having a Breakfast With Santa day at the shop.  They had a “hot rod” sleigh and a biker Santa inside the shop and tons of people came to take pictures.  Brett even gave everyone rides around in the sleigh.

hunt59

Saturday night was the parade of lights at my house.  I live on a lake and boats decorate with lights and parade around the lake.  They had huge trees, a train, an airplane, lots of music and load horns.  It was cool to watch it all from the house.

hunt42hunt43hunt41

Sunday morning I got up and I went riding at a track that my friend took me to.  It had rained throughout the weekend so the track was perfect and I had a lot of fun riding all day and playing.  I was trying to do a trick for the camera and ended up laying on my side.  lol

hunt54hunt47hunt49

 

Leave a Reply

