MY BIKES ARE SEXY AND I KNOW IT!

Posted: October 17, 2012 in Sponsors, Uncategorized, Videos
Tags: , , , , , , ,

OK, so I know that we decided I wasn’t going to be a singer and I should stick to dirt bikes after my last song HUNTER CROSS CRAZY ABOUT 51 FIFTY ENERGY DRINK……but I decided I should try a second music video.

Now that I have made two music videos I am wondering if I should have a cool name like the guys on the radio…..What do you think my name should be?

  • MC MOTOCROSS
  • SUPERCROSS
  • LL COOL H
  • DR CROSS
  • HARDCORE HUNTER
  • 71 CENT
  • ????????

This second music video is my take on the LMFAO song that works great with my dirt bikes.

Comments
  1. Colby Palmer says:

    good one hunter…..

Leave a Reply

