WRIST UPDATE

Posted: September 14, 2012 in Family Info, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags:

It has been about three and a half weeks since I fell and broke my wrist. I had a doctor appointment this week, and I was hoping to get the cast off and be ready to get on my bike.

First I went to visit my friends in cast room to get my cast cut off.

20120914-150626.jpg

Then I went to get new X-rays taken.

20120914-150656.jpg

While I waited for the doctor I was being silly with my Dad and Mom.

20120914-150646.jpg

I was not still happy after I visited the doctor…..I was so sad to hear I needed another cast. I can tell my wrist still hurts but I miss riding soooo much I was hoping the doctor was going to give me better news. Instead the doctor sent me back to the cast room.

20120914-150709.jpg

I hate my new cast! I am happy that this cast doesn’t go all the way up my arm, but I am sad I am still not on my bike. 😦

20120914-150717.jpg

I guess I should find this shirt since I only go to school and to the doctors these days!

20120918-072233.jpg

Comments

Leave a Reply

