A MUSIC VIDEO – “CRAZY” ABOUT 51FIFTY ENERGY DRINKS

Posted: September 9, 2012 in Sponsors, Uncategorized, Videos
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Since I am not on the track supporting my 51FIFTY team I thought I would be like Dale and Brennan from the Step Brothers movie and MAKE A MUSIC VIDEO…..prestigue world wide!

I took 7 songs that are currently on the radio, I changed some of the words to fit the drink and put it all together.

  • THE LAZY SONG – Burno Mars
  • CALL ME MAYBE – Carly Rae Jepsen
  • AIRPLANES – B.O.B featuring Eminem
  • I WANT YOU BACK – Cher Lloyd
  • YOU DON’T KNOW YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL – One Direction
  • 5-1-5-0 – Dierks Bentley
  • I THINK I WANNA MARRY YOU – Burno Mars

I HOPE YOU ENJOY MY ACTING AND SINGING

….I promise I will stick with dirt bikes as soon as my arm is better.

Comments
  1. Cameron Brooks says:

    Hey dude nice video lol but I’d much rather see you track on the than singing 😉 jk it was good…how did it go with the doctor’s? is your cast off now?

Leave a Reply

