ANOTHER WEEK OF NO DIRT BIKES FOR ME

Posted: September 6, 2012 in Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Since I broke my wrist and I haven’t been able to ride my dirt bikes, I think I might be going a little 51FIFTY!  My Mom even says I have too much energy.  The other day we were driving in the car and I was bored, so I decided to play with the sun shade….and of course a dirt bike.

20120906-092323.jpg20120906-092332.jpg20120906-092339.jpg

My family and I went out to dinner at Mongolian Bar-B-Q, and it was sooooo good.  If you don’t know, you get to pick your own meats, vegetables, and noodles and then make your own sauce and watch them cook your creation.  Of course I made mine without meat and without vegetables, so I had the most delicious noodles and sauce ever.

20120906-092346.jpg

After dinner my family and I walked around the mall and then went to the movies to see Batman.  The movie was really good and I can’t wait for the next one, I loved the ending!

20120906-092353.jpg

My sister and I have been doing some things together and we even went to lunch with some of our dirt bike friends and that was really fun.

20120906-092404.jpg

I have a doctor’s appointment next week to see how I am healing and when I can get back on my bike…..

WISH ME LUCK!

Also I want to wish all my friends on the team luck this weekend at the Lake Elsinore Motocross race in Los Angeles.  Make sure you watch the races and cheer on some really great guys!  GOOD LUCK!

20120906-094223.jpg

Comments
  1. Elyssa says:

    Im sorry youre still our little bro. But I’m glad you are having some fun anyways. And I am super glad you and hailey are hanging out. Hang in there. We love you

Leave a Reply

