PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT

Posted: August 16, 2012 in Family Info, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

While I was in Tennessee my class was starting school. As soon as I got back it was time to start the fourth grade and catch up on all the classwork I missed while I was gone for the week. If you remember last year I wrote about my ( first day of third grade )and I shared pictures of the first day of school every year. This year my sister and I couldn’t take pictures together because her first day was while I was gone and my first day was a week later.20120816-095449.jpg20120816-095438.jpg

So back to school to practice multiplication, division, and spelling and back to the track to practice for next years Nationals.  Even though it was way hot in Tennessee, it has also been really hot here at home. I have still been able to get a little practice in……

Practice makes perfect……so I will see you at the track!

 

 

Leave a Reply

