LORETTA LYNN….HERE I COME

Posted: June 18, 2012 in motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

This last weekend was the Loretta Lynn Regional qualifier at Comp Edge Mx in Hesperia, CA. This race was another three moto format race and kids in my class came from places like Utah, Colorado, Hawaii, Arizona, Washington, etc.

My bikes looked sick thanks to Moto Efx Graphics

….and 51 Fifty Energy Drink got me ready to go racing.

20120618-092317.jpg

I was able to get much better starts in all 6 of my races and I was able to stay competitive and battle with the guys up front. When all the races were over I finished 2nd in my class and 6th in the open class. Considering my experience and age compared to the rest of the kids in my class, I was really excited with my finishes and super happy I made it into Loretta Lynn’s……now I just need to find someone who wants to help us get to Tennessee!   🙂

20120618-092343.jpg

I also have to thank my Dad for all he does for me and our family! HAPPY FATHER’S DAY DAD!

 

 

20120618-092352.jpg

Comments
  1. austin says:

    congrats hunter keep up the good work oh and i talked to carlos the other day i think i am working a sponsor with 51 fifty

Leave a Reply

