A WEEK IN MEXICO

Posted: April 2, 2012 in Family Info, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Last week my family and I went on vacation.  We drove to Los Angeles and then took a cruise to Mexico.  It was a family reunion with 14 of us meeting at the ship and spending the week together.  We went on the Carnival Splendor.

When we got to the ship, it was kinda cool because we had to wait inside the Queen Mary before we went on our ship.  The Queen Mary was totally cool it was like a museum and everything was really old.

The boat was really fun….it had a pee wee golf course, twisty slide, basketball hoops, video arcade, and 24 hour pizza and ice cream.  We had so much fun.

On our first night on the boat my Mom and I went to watch a show and they had bingo right before the show and we played.  I was excited because our card had a 71 on it.  We were so excited because WE WON BINGO and we won $500.00…..What?  we were so excited!

We spent two days in Cabo and one day in Puerto Vallarta.  The first day in Cabo we walked around and shopped.  My sister and I got to hold a Jaguar and it was so cool.

The second day in Cabo we took a boat to the beach and then rented jet skies.  It was so fun and I got to drive one with my Dad on the back and we chased my sister all over the place.

For our third day in Mexico we didn’t do too much.  We just walked around a little, did some shopping and then it was back on the boat to play some more.

THANK YOU GRANDMA AND GRANDPA!

On the ship my family had fun playing, dancing, swimming, eating, and staying up late.

and Mexico fun!

Leave a Reply

