R.I.P. FOX

Posted: March 6, 2012 in motocross, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

This weekend I stayed home and practiced at a few local tracks.  I rode hard and played with friends all weekend.

During my last practice on Sunday I was riding my 85 and hit a huge rock and crashed kinda hard.  My helmet took a really hard hit…..it broke and my head took a hit as well.  I have a bump and scratch on my forehead from were the helmet broke…..and a head ache.  lol

I haven’t had this helmet for very long, but it is time for a new one already.  Most of the time we replace the helmet after a couple hard hits, but this time the helmet actually came apart.  We know for sure this helmet is not good..

This is my helmet graveyard…..so sad!

 

Leave a Reply

