ANOTHER HELMET FOR THE GRAVEYARD

Posted: January 4, 2012 in motocross, Uncategorized
Tags:

I have a wall of old helmets in my mancave, and it was time to add another one to the shelf.

My parents don’t like me to wear a helmet after it has taken a hard hit.  My old helmet has taken a few hits and it was time to get a new one.  I found a helmet that I liked and fit so we brought it home.

I usually like to wear matching gear and then a different pattern gloves, helmet, and goggles…..I think it is cool to look a little different and stand out.  I didn’t realize that my new helmet matches the gloves that I have already been wearing.  So with my new helmet I match even more than I did before.  🙂

Comments
  1. austin says:

    cool helmet hunter good choice

  2. austin says:

    i wont be at school because i am moving on january8 ow and happy early birthday

Leave a Reply

