JUST LIKE RIDING A BIKE

Posted: January 2, 2012 in Dirt Bike, Uncategorized

I was off a few weeks with my elbow and it started feeling a little better.  I decided to take it easy and get back on my bike last week to see how my elbow would feel.  Although my arm was a little sore and I got tired because I am a little out of practice….it was just like riding a bike. 🙂

I had a lot of fun seeing all my friends at the track and riding.  Because many of the tracks were open during the day for the holiday week, my Mom took me to a couple of tracks because my Dad had to work.  Things are for sure better when my Dad is there, but my Mom and I didn’t do to bad….. Thanks to Robert for helping adjusting my chain, I don’t think my Mom would have had that move.

I think I need to get back in the swing of things, but I am so happy to be back on my bike.

Leave a Reply

