TRICK – OR – TREAT

Posted: November 2, 2011 in Family Info

Halloween was Monday and I am sure you have been wondering what my costume was this year……. well I don’t really know.  I like to try to scare my family so this year I picked an all black costume with a bloody knife.

I even laid on the floor hoping to scare people when they came in the door.

We went trick-or-treating in the Golf Course by my Grandma’s house like we do every year.  My cousins came and my friend Mark and his family and other people.  Over the years it has been like the place everyone meets and anyone is invited.  We ran from house to house and got a ton of candy.  It is fun to go house to house with a big group of friends.

My sister’s back was hurting her so she stayed at Grandma’s and carved a pumpkin.  Pretty cool spiderman with opposite sides cut out.

Halloween is also my cousin Joshua’s birthday……..HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOSH!

Leave a Reply

