2 DIRT TRACKS AND 2 SAND TRACKS

Posted: September 13, 2011 in motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

This week was about different kinds of dirt and sand.  I practiced at four different tracks, two dirt tracks and two sand tracks.  One dirt track was hard packed with huge rutts and the other had loose dirt with rolling rutts.  The two sand tracks were also different, one track had sand sections and the other track was mostly all sand.  It was really fun riding all four days and such different surfaces.

Saturday was over 100 degrees and a lot of the riders went home early after a few rounds of practice.  It was awesome because for the last few hours of the day I had the whole track to myself.

On Sunday we got to the other track early and I was able to be the first bike on the track and make my own lines.  I rode for 30 minutes before other bikes showed up and it was really cool to have the whole track to myself before it got crowded.

It was a really eventful week, and weekend.  Two of the tracks are close to a lake and my friends and I went to cool off after riding all day.

WHILE I WAS ON THE TRACK I COULD SEE THE WATER

I WENT SWIMMING

I PLAYED WITH BUGS

AND OF COURSE RACED MY BIKES

 

Comments
  1. grandma linda says:

    looks like you had so much fun. Except for the BUGS YUCK !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

