HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO ME

Posted: September 12, 2011 in Dirt Bike, Pictures, Uncategorized

It has been one year since I started this blog… and you have officially followed me during my year as a dirt bike rider.

Since this site began I have made 95 posts about my ups and downs of racing and my life.  I want to thank the over 25,000 people who have visited my site as well as everyone that has subscribed to the weekly updates.  It is really exciting to see how many people read what I have written each day from so many different places.

I hope you have enjoyed following me over the last year and look forward to what is to come.

WOW……TIME FLIES SOOOO FAST!

If you have missed any posts over the last year, or even if you have been with me since the beginning, make sure you go back and review some of my older posts.  I thought it would be fun to highlight some of my favorite posts for you……

When I jumped INTO THE GRAND CANYON on our road trip.  When I was CLEARED TO RACE after my bicycle crash last year in Washington.  When I was BANNED FROM RACING.  When I won 10 FIRST PLACE TROPHIES in one weekend.  When I tried to act in joke video WHY DID THE CHICKEN CROSS THE MOTOCROSS TRACK?  When I got my 85cc dirt bike and had to USE GAS CANS AS STARTING BLOCKS to race.  When I WON 2 CHAMPIONSHIPS on Fathers Day.  Rode at the RED BULL RIDE DAY .  Got sponsored by MOTO EFX and got new graphics.  Got 1ST PLACE IN WASHINGTON and had RYAN VILLAPOTO sign my 1st place plaque.  and of course HOW I BEGAN RACING

Or some of my videos from CHICO , HOLLISTER , DIXON , OATFIELD – HELMET CAM , HOLLISTER – HELMET CAM , CLUB MOTO , MY ACTING …….don’t laugh!

As you can see it is really hard to pick my favorites……

maybe you should start from the beginning and go through them all.  lol

Comments
  1. grandma linda says:

    I have enjoyed all of your posts Hunter, the good, to see how excited you get you do good and are able to pass some of the fastest riders and to conquer all of the big jumps and the elevator shaft. I can’t imagine just walking down it let alone riding down it. and also the bad times to see how fast and with so much determination to get back on your feet as fast as you can so you can get back to racing again. I love seeing all of the pictures so I can feel like I am there and being a part of it. Even though you know I can’t stand to watch, that is why I love to see the videos.. Grandpa and I will try and make some races this year, ( If you promise not to fall down.) Continue on with the great racing. Will look for you in the next few years with the pros. love ya. G & G

  2. OURBUGLIFE says:

    Wow Hunter it has been a fast year. You are improving everyday and I wish I could see more of your races in person but your blog is absolutely awesome at keeping everyone in the loop! Thanks for being so awesome. Keep it up little bro!

Leave a Reply

