THREE BIKES = TRIPLE PRACTICE & TRIPLE JUMPS

Posted: September 7, 2011 in motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Last week I practiced in San Jose, Livermore, and Hollister.  Practice went very well and I even rode my 50.  I was able to get a lot of practice time in because I could practice with my 50cc, 65cc, and 85cc bikes.

JUMPING THE TRIPLE ON MY 85

JUMPING THE TRIPLE ON MY 65

JUMPING THE TRIPLE ON MY 50

This weekend was the 10th anniversary of my Great Grandma (Nannie) passing away and we had a family party to honor her.  Even though I never met her, I know that she had a huge part in making our family as great as they are today.  During the party everyone told stories about her and how important she was to our family.  My Great Grandpa is 92 and he had a great time with the whole family together.  Elyssa and Nick came home for the party and I got to play with Nick…..and an extra day of no school.  🙂

Comments
  1. OURBUGLIFE says:

    I can’t believe you are clearing that jump on your 50! You are awesome!

  2. linda says:

    i can’t believe you are doing so well on your bikes. I also can’t believe you did a triple on your 50. wow we must come and watch you again. You will be a pro someday and I can say that is my grandson. Thanks for your feelings on nannies memorial party. you would have loved her and she would have spoiled you . so glad you can get to know her through all of our memories of her. keep up the good work racing. love ya grandma linda

Leave a Reply

