UNCLE 71

Posted: July 31, 2011 in Family Info, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I’m going to be an Uncle!  My sister Elyssa and her husband Nick are going to have a baby.  They told my that I am going to be Uncle Hunter and I told them that the baby will have to call me “Uncle 71.”  🙂

On Saturday we went with Elyssa and Nick to find out if the baby was going to be a boy or a girl.  I was hoping for a boy so I could teach him how to ride a dirt bike and play Xbox with me.

Before we went we all made a guess what we thought it was going to be.  I of course guessed both so I was sure to be right…..I don’t like to loose anything!

Soooooo IT’S A GIRL!  Which means instead of playing Xbox, I think I will have fun teasing her when she gets older.  lol

CONGRATS TO ELYSSA AND NICK!

Comments
  1. Debbie says:

    Please tell E I said congratulations and you keep up the good work racing.

  2. OURBUGLIFE says:

    You will love having a little girl niece in a few years trust me lol thank you ll for going. I am so glad you were all there! And thank you for the bear, we love it.

Leave a Reply

