GOD MADE DIRT, AND DIRT DON’T HURT – YA RIGHT!

Posted: July 14, 2011 in Dirt Bike, motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

When I am flying through the air and land flat on my back…..THE DIRT REALLY HURTS!

This week during practice I was having some really good sessions, but just before the end of the night I tucked the front tire and got thrown into the air.  The next day when I dropped something on the floor my Mom said “God made dirt, and dirt don’t hurt.”  I reminded her about all the times I have fallen on my dirt bike and told her it hurts really bad.  lol

I know that anyone that has fallen on a dirt bike will agree that maybe God did make dirt, but dirt DOES hurt!  Thought I would share just of few caught in the act pics just for fun.

NOT MY BEST MOMENTS….BUT YOU CAN’T TALK ABOUT THE GOOD WITHOUT MENTIONING THE BAD  -RIGHT?

Leave a Reply

