TOP 10 REASONS MY DAD IS THE BEST

Posted: June 17, 2011 in Family Info, Pictures, Uncategorized

Sunday is Father’s Day and I want to say THANK YOU to my Dad for all he does for me.

THE TOP 10 REASONS MY DAD IS THE BEST ARE:

  1. He always acts silly with me
  2. He plays Xbox with me even when he gets mad he doesn’t win
  3. He works on my dirt bikes
  4. He takes me dirt bike riding
  5. He helps me tease my Mom and my sister
  6. He takes me swimming
  7. He wrestles with me
  8. He buys me toys
  9. He takes me on bike rides
  10. He is proud of me for doing good in school

Comments
  1. linda says:

    wow hunter you have a great dad. he sure loves you. G

  2. OURBUGLIFE says:

    he is pretty awesome… we are all very lucky kids

Leave a Reply

