2011 MOTOCROSS OUTDOOR TV SCHEDULE

Posted: May 19, 2011 in motocross, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Now that one of the best supercross seasons is over….it is time to turn to the outdoor series.  

Don’t miss what happens in the 2011 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship:

 May 21 Hangtown Motocross Classic – Rancho Cordova, CA   

  • Fuel TV      05/21   4:00pmET – 1:00pm Pacific    450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV  05/22  11:00amET – 8:00am Pacific    450 Moto 2  
  • Speed TV  05/22  12:00pmET- 9:00am Pacific    250 Moto 2

May 28 Freestone Raceway – Wortham, TX

  • Fuel TV     05/28  2:00pmET – 11:00am Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 05/28 10:00pmET – 7:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 05/28 11:00pmET –  8:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

June 11 Highpoint Raceway   – Mt. Morris, PA

  • Fuel TV     06/11    1:00pmET – 10:00am Pacific     450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 06/11  10:00pm ET –  7:00pm Pacific    250 Moto 2
  • NBC            06/12    4:00pm ET –  1:00pm Pacific    450 Moto 2

June 18 Budds Creek Raceway – Mechanicsville, MD 

  • Fuel TV     06/18   1:00pmET – 10:00am Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 06/18 10:00pmET –   7:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 06/18 11:00pm ET –   8:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

June 25  Thunder Valley Raceway – Lakewood, CO

  • Fuel TV     06/25  3:00pm ET – 12:00pm Pacific    450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 06/25 11:30pmET –    8:30pm Pacific    450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 06/26  2:00pm ET –  11:00am Pacific    250 Moto 2

July 2   Redbud Raceway – Buchanan, MI

  • Fuel TV     07/02   1:00pmET – 10:00am Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • NBC            07/02   5:00pmET –   2:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 07/02 10:00pm ET –  7:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

July 16   Spring Creek Raceway – Millville, MN

  • Fuel TV     07/16  2:00pm ET – 11:00am Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 07/16 11:00pmET –   8:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 07/17  6:00pm ET –   3:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

July 23  Washougal MX Raceway – Washougal, WA

  • Fuel TV     07/23 4:00pm ET – 1:00pm Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 07/23 7:00pm ET – 4:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 07/23 8:00pm ET – 5:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

Aug 13   Unadilla Raceway – New Berlin, NY

  • Fuel TV     08/13 12:30pm ET –   9:30am  Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • NBC            08/13 3:00pm   ET – 12:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 08/13 9:00pm   ET –   6:00pm  Pacific   250 Moto 2

Aug 27   Southwick MX Raceway – Southwick, MA

  • Fuel TV     08/27   1:00pm ET – 10:00am Pacific    450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 08/27 10:00pm ET –   7:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 08/27 11:00pm ET –    8:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

Sept 3  Steel City Raceway – Delmont, PA

  • Fuel TV     09/03 1:00pm ET – 10:00am Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 09/03 8:00pm ET –    5:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 09/03 9:00pm ET –    6:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

Sept 10  Pala MX Raceway – Pala, CA

  • Fuel TV     09/10 4:00pm ET – 1:00pm Pacific   450/250 Moto 1
  • Speed TV 09/10 7:00pm ET – 4:00pm Pacific   450 Moto 2
  • Speed TV 09/10 8:00pm ET – 5:00pm Pacific   250 Moto 2

-Check you local listing, schedule is subject to change.

Make sure you set your DVR to record all the action…If you get a chance to see the Pro’s race live, make sure you do it!  I love watching the races, meeting the riders, getting FREE stuff, and hanging with friends.

Advertisements
Comments
  1. Jamie says:

    Hi! Do you know the date that motocross des nations airs on tv?

    • hunter71 says:

      I don’t think it will be on TV…most likely we will see highlights after. It looks like you can watch it on MX-LIFE TV on MX GP VIDEO ON DEMAND On-Line. Go to (supercross.com/mx-gp-vod) and see what you think. You would think they would do a better job of putting it on TV for us.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s