PLAYING IN THE SAND

Posted: February 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

The rain lifted for a few days….so we decided to practice at MMX on Sunday.  Since it is a sand track, it was OK that the track was a little wet.  The sun was out and it was a good day to ride.

When we arrived, both of my 65 bikes did not want to run right.  My Dad started working on both bikes and had a hard time trying to fix them.  I was able to practice on my 50 bikes while he worked on the 65’s.  After a few hours my Dad was able to fix the problems and I was able to practice on the 65 as well. 

While I waited for my turn to ride my friend Justin and I made a dirt bike track in the parking lot.  It was a really fun day!

Leave a Reply

