IS RIDING SICK MY THING?

Posted: February 2, 2011 in Family Info, Pictures
Tags:

Last night I went riding at 408 MX in San Jose.  The track was really bad, but I had so much fun!  I worked on some jumps and some corners and had fun riding around with my friends. 

After practice we had a long ride home.  I put on a movie and was relaxing while we were sitting in traffic.  Half way home I started to feel achy.  By the time we got home I was feeling really bad and couldn’t wait to go to bed.  I woke up around 11pm and I was on fire.  My Mom gave me some medicine and I just couldn’t get comfortable.  My Dad left for work at 3am and I was still awake.  Just a little bit after that I got sick and was up in the bathroom for another hour.  I have been sick with a fever all night.  YUK!

How did I ride good when I was getting so sick?  Maybe that is my thing.  🙂  Hope I feel better soon so I can get back on my bike!

JUMPING IN SAN JOSE

SICK WITH A FEVER A FEW HOURS LATER

Comments
  1. Ronda Little says:

    Sorry you’re feeling icky Hunter! Feel better soon.

  2. Hi Hunter,

    Thanks for checking out my blog earlier today! Just saw yours, and you’ve got to be one of the coolest kids ever! Feel better soon…

    Margarita

  3. hunter71 says:

    Thank you Margarita for visiting! LOL I don’t know if I am that cool, but I do have a ton of fun and love riding. Thank you

Leave a Reply

