PRACTICE WEEKEND

Posted: January 24, 2011 in Family Info, motocross, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

We went to MMX this weekend because they had a race there on Sunday.  I practiced on Saturday and had a really great time riding with all my friends.  I was able to practice my 65cc bike with the 85cc kids and my 50cc bike with the 65cc kids.  I had some great battles and the track was great!  My Grandma and Grandpa came to watch me ride and I made them nervous.  My sisters were there watching and we got to go on rides in the Polaris. 

On Sunday they didn’t have any kids signed in to race so instead of racing I went to E-Street to practice.  They didn’t have many riders there, but I got a lot of riding time on the track and had a lot of fun.

Comments
  1. OURBUGLIFE says:

    you kicked butt this weekend bro!

Leave a Reply

