HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Posted: January 23, 2011 in Family Info, Uncategorized
Tags:

On January 18th I had my 8th birthday…. After a three-day weekend, I had school that day.   I woke up to my Mom and my sister singing Happy Birthday to me.  Soon after that my Dad, my other sister and my Grandparents called to sing to me.  My Grandma and Grandpa took me out to breakfast and I picked to go to McDonalds.  My Mom got me Subway for lunch and it was so delicious.  My family, my grandparents, and my Aunt and Uncle came over for cake and presents.  I got a new helmet, a huge toy dirt bike, a DS and some games, cash and a new dirt bike.  It was such a great day!

I still have more birthday fun coming.  I am going to MMX to practice on Saturday and I get to see all my friends. 

A week after that I am having a swim party at an indoor pool for a bunch of my friends.  Then the Saturday after that I get to go to see Supercross.  This is a good Birthday Month!

Leave a Reply

