2011 SUPERCROSS SCHEDULE

Posted: December 20, 2010 in motocross, Pictures, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I am soooo excited!  The 2011 Monster energy AMA Supercross schedule is in and they have added two new locations.  This year round 3 will be held at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles and round 4 will be at Oakland Alameda City Stadium in Oakland.  I can’t wait!

Set your recorders and get ready for the upcoming season of AMA Supercross.

2011 Monster Energy Supercross Television Schedule 

  •       Dec. 26 – N/A – CBS (Preview) – 5:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. Pacific
  • January 8 – RACE at Angel Stadium – Anaheim, CA
  •       Jan. 8 – Anaheim, CA  – SPEED (LIVE) – 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. Pacific
  • January 15 – RACE at Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
  •       Jan. 15 – Phoenix, AZ – SPEED (LIVE) – 9:30 p.m. ET /  6:30 p.m. Pacific
  • January 22 – RACE at Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
  •       Jan. 23 – Los Angeles, Calif. – CBS – 12:00 p.m. ET /  9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • January 29 – RACE at Oak-Alameda City Stadium – Oakland, CA 
  •       Jan. 30 – Oakland, Calif. – CBS – 12:00 p.m. ET /  9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • February 5 – RACE at Angel Stadium – Anaheim, CA
  •       Feb. 6 – Anaheim, Calif. – SPEED – 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. Pacific
  • February 12 – RACE at Reliant Stadium – Houston, TX
  •       Feb. 13 – Houston, Texas – CBS – 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • February 19 – RACE at Qualcomm Stadium – San Diego, CA
  •       Feb. 19 – San Diego, Calif. – SPEED (LIVE) – 10:30 p.m. ET  / 7:30 p.m. Pacific
  • February 26 – RACE at Georgia Dome – Atlanta, GA
  •       Feb. 26 – Atlanta, Ga. – SPEED (LIVE) – 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. Pacific
  •       Feb. 27 – N/A – CBS (Legends) – 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • March 5 – RACE at Daytona Int’l Speedway – Daytona, FL*
  •       This event is independently promoted by Daytona Speedway Not a Feld Motor Sports event
  • March 12 – RACE at Lucas Oil Stadium – Indianapolis, IN
  •       March 12 – Indianapolis, Ind. – SPEED (LIVE) – 7:30 p.m. ET  / 4:30 p.m. Pacific
  • March 19 – RACE at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium – Jacksonville, FL
  •       March 20 – Jacksonville, Fla. – SPEED – 6:00 p.m. ET  / 3:00 p.m. Pacific
  • March 26 – RACE at Rogers Centre – Toronto, ON, Canada
  •       March 27 – Toronto, Canada – SPEED – 6:00 p.m. ET  / 3:00 p.m. Pacific
  • April 2 – RACE at Cowboys Stadium – Arlington, TX
  •       April 3 – Dallas, Texas – CBS – 12:00 p.m. ET  / 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • April 9 – RACE at Edward Jones Dome – St. Louis, MO
  •       April 10 – St. Louis, Mo. – CBS – 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • April 16 – RACE at Qwest Field – Seattle, WA
  •       April 16 – Seattle, Wash. – SPEED (LIVE) – 6:00 p.m. ET  / 3:00 p.m. Pacific
  • April 30 – RACE at Rice-Eccles Stadium – Salt Lake City, UT
  •       May 1 – Salt Lake City, Utah – CBS – 12:00 p.m. ET  / 9:00 a.m. Pacific
  • May 7 – RACE at Sam Boyd Stadium – Las Vegas, NV
  •       May 7 – Las Vegas, Nev. – SPEED (LIVE) – 10:00 p.m. ET  / 7:00 p.m. Pacific
  •       May 8 – N/A – CBS (Season Recap) – Time TBD

TV channel, schedule and times are subject to change….check your local listings.

Although we DVR all the races, It is always really cool to see the event live when the pro’s are in town.  I have been very lucky to meet all my favorite riders.  When we go to the Supercross and Motocross races I love going into the pits and talking to the riders, they have been so nice.  I can’t wait until it is me and all of you come to see me ride and are watching me on TV.  Thought you might like to see a few pictures of my time in the pits at the last few races I went to.

.

.

.

.

www.hcrproducts.com

Advertisements
Comments
  1. Elyssa says:

    Are you going to try to go to the one in Oakland? That would be a cool birthday present

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s