BATTLE at OATFIELD RACEWAY

Posted: December 6, 2010 in Race Results, Videos
Tags: , , , , , ,

This is a great video of a 65cc race at Oatfield Raceway in Turlock.  9 Bikes went out in the first gate and I was in the second gate with 7 other bikes.

I got a great start and was able to get the hole shot and stay out front.  You will see me passing some bikes, but these are kids not racing in my class.

On the second lap I took a hard fall.  By the time I was able to get up and get my bike going the second and third place riders were able to catch me and took over the lead.

On the third and fourth laps the yellow bike #10, Jeremy Ryan, and I battled back and forth several times for the lead.

On the fifth and final lap I was able to walk away with the win.

It was a great battle, and you will be able to see that the track was really rough.  What a fun race!

www.hcrproducts.com

Comments
  1. grandma says:

    what a great race. The track looked really hard. Love the helmet camera. way to go Hunter.

  2. Derek says:

    great job hunter my son is 4 and loves to race .He has two races under his belt and loved them bolth
    he watched your video and was very excited ” I want to race like that guy” good luck in the future , will see you at the races (keep the knobbies in the dirt and have fun!!!!!)
    New fans Derek and Declan

Leave a Reply

