4 DAYS AND NO SCHOOL

Posted: November 15, 2010 in Dirt Bike, motocross, Race Results
Tags: , , , , , ,

I had no school on Thursday and Friday which gave me a four-day weekend.  HAPPY VERTERANS DAY!

Thursday I went practicing in San Jose at 408MX.  The track was really good and some of my friends were there and we all had a really good time racing each other.

Friday my Mom took me bowling.  It was sooo much fun!  My Dad and I were watching TV last week and a bowling commercial came on and I told my Dad we should go bowling soon.  My Dad told my Mom and she took me.  We had so much fund…..and I won.  When we came home we collared pictures and watched a movie.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Saturday we went racing in Turlock at Oatfield Raceway.  I love this track, but it was a little tough for me this time.  I picked up some speed, but I had a hard time keeping it on two wheels.  The track had a ton of ruts and breaking bumps and my bikes were all over the place.  In one race I got a bad start and was in last…..I raced through traffic and made it into first…..I crashed hard and by the time I got going again I was in last…..I raced back to first again….I crashed again and finished in last.  I made the day really hard for myself, because I kept falling and had to keep chasing everyone down.  I raced 50 open and finished with a 2nd, 65 age I finished 2nd and 65 open I finished 5th.  I rode really good, but did not have the best luck.  It was a really fun day!

Sunday I helped my Dad clean the bikes and run some errands around town.  We had a fun boys day.

Now it is back to school.  😦

www.hcrproducts.com

Leave a Reply

