HERE COMES THE BRIDE

Posted: November 9, 2010 in Family Info, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Friday November 5th my big sister, Elyssa, got married.  Elyssa got married to Nick who is a really nice guy and always plays video games and ball with me.  I held the rings for them and everything was really nice, I even wore a tie.  My sister Hailey was the maid of honor and the wedding had  a purple theme.  We went to Nick’s parents house after the ceremony to have a toast before dinner, and I was able to play with his little dog – Mickey.  The reception was at Scott’s Seafood in Walnut Creek and everything was very fancy.  Although dinner was good, I couldn’t wait for cake time.  Congrats to Elyssa and Nick Bugnatto……Love you guys!

Don’t we all look great! 

Comments
  1. Carnes Family says:

    Great pictures you all look wonderful

Leave a Reply

