CAN YOU SEE WHAT I SEE?

Posted: November 8, 2010 in Dirt Bike, motocross, Videos
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Now you can see what I see…..We just got a helmet camera that records when I am going around the track.  This will help us to review things on the track and help me go faster.  This is also a really good way for you to see what it is like to ride on the track like I do.  This is the first video we did just to try out the helmet cam and see what you think. 

This is my 65 practice at Hollister Hills, you can get an idea of how fast I ride, how far I jump, and even a small crash.

www.hcrproducts.com

Comments
  1. Ron Cisneros says:

    That is awesome riding the next time add bad to the bone by george thorogood

Leave a Reply

