BANNED FROM RACING……

Posted: October 19, 2010 in Family Info, motocross, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I have been “banned……..from writting about dirt bikes” in school.  My teacher told me that I had to write my stories about something other than dirt bikes…..what?  I was so upset about being banned.  Even though all my stories are about dirt bikes, I write about different race tracks and about my different dirt bikes, it’s not always the same story. 

I really like my teacher and I know she is just trying to help me learn new things!  She lifted the ban and said I could write about dirt bikes only one day a week….I guess that is better than never.  I am not really good at new things, I think it will take some time to get used to…  😦

www.hcrproducts.com

Leave a Reply

